Love of Learning, Love of Life, Love of One Another


Our School Staff


Executive Headteacher:  Mrs Kathryn McDonald – Designated Safeguarding Lead

Head of School:  Mrs Lynne Borwell – Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

SENCo:  Mrs Angela Walley

Class teachers: 

    Class 1 – Reception: Mrs Lynne Borwell & Mrs Eleanor Wilkinson

      Class 2 – Y1: Mrs Alice Hall

      Class 3 – Y2: Miss Hannah Atkinson

      Class 4 – Y3/4: Mrs Angela Walley

      Class 5 – Y4/5: Mrs Emily Kay

      Class 6 – Y6: Mr Alan Shackles

Support Staff:

     Mrs Gail Atkinson HLTA

       Mrs Janet Read ATA

       Mrs Sara Lusvardi GTA

       Mrs Yvonne Barker GTA


     Mrs Vicki Sharpe

       Mrs Bev Wilkinson


    Mrs Melita Atkinson


    Rev Dr Anne Heading